• View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • stage20

Master
    GCGF Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    89   0   0
    Serious question and to point something into light here. If the gun stores can't sell them then we shouldn't either.
    This would be an easy way for this place to get shut down and we wouldn't have a place to argue with each other.
    Is it ok(legally) to list pistol braces as an accessory?
    Is it ok(legally) to list pistol brace equipped firearms at this time?
    Amazon and eBay snakes by with certain things because they are marked air soft. Idk. Just rambling. Paranoid.
    @Longtooth
    @G-rat
    @JWlineman

JWlineman

Master
    Super Moderator
    GCGF Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    5   0   0
    I'm not a lawyer, but as a moderator, I would defer to the "buyer must use due diligence" when navigating the For Sale section.
    You don't see bump stocks nor FRTs on here much anymore. Take that for what it's worth...

*edit to say, as an individual not associated with the forum...defund the NFA and ATF, problem solved

Last edited:

G-rat

Sit Violentiam Regem
    Staff member
    Super Moderator
    GCGF Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    61   0   0
    I'm most definitely not in the enforcement side of things but all ya'll know whats going on. Don't be THAT doode... legal or not, buyer and seller need to sort it out in private messages.

IronBeard

Master
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Millions on the nationwide scale, also manufacturers out the door. All told a billion dollar loss, for what??