Votes: 2 4.3%
    • Want to get

Votes: 8 17.0%

• Total voters

Dragonfire21281

Training Expert
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    To all who know me I am a local Concealed Carry instructor if you don't my name is Tim and I am a very happy to help in any way i can. This section was set up for any questions or advice needed. Ask me anything if i do not know the answer i will do my best to get you an answer.

FUPAGUNT

Master
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    1st question.. Hows the hot dog biz goin? :D

I still got those extra trailer parts for you just let me know when you want em

OTTE*DA*WORM

Expert
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    What is my overall cost in getting my CCW? What about for me and my wife together, any cheaper? I have been contemplating getting my CCW for a few years now. Talk some sense into me, please. O*D*W

flyandscuba

Master
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    O*D*W - you should get your license. Here in Florida, we have a Concealed Weapon License -- whereas many other states only offer a Pistol or Handgun Permit. This means that you can legally carry a variety of concealed weapons in Florida. With Florida being a "shall issue" state -- it is a great right for the citizens of Florida, and I encourage you to obtain the license to exercise that right!

OTTE*DA*WORM

Expert
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    I deffinitely want to. Right now, I just keep it accessable, but wouldfeel alot better if i could keep it on me. Any advice or info i can get, would be greatly apreciated. O*D*W

Dragonfire21281

Training Expert
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    the cosst and how o go about getting your ccw

I deffinitely want to. Right now, I just keep it accessable, but wouldfeel alot better if i could keep it on me. Any advice or info i can get, would be greatly apreciated. O*D*W