• View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • SAWMAN

Master
    Rating - 100%
    9   0   0
    The following is one mans opinion. - - ->
    With EXTREME sadness my US FLAG was taken down today. It was rendered the finest salute. It was lowered extremely slowly. The flagpole will stay,at least for now,as a reminder of what has been.
    I feel that my country has abandoned the principles that made it a great nation. I feel that this nation has abandoned me . . personally.
    I fought for this country. I have seen men,my "brothers" die for this country. I served two tours as a S.E.R.E. Instructor where the American flag was used as a symbol of everything that made this country great.
    This country has lost its way. Its values. Its sense of pride and accomplishment. Its religious principles. It is gone.
    Sadly . . I am ashamed of this country. I am no longer proud to be an American. I have that right.
    I am not simply a "sore looser". It is not just Biden and the Democrats. Politicians in general disgust me. All of them. American citizens disgust me for what they both did,and allowed to happen.
    My life has run it's course. I have had both good times and bad. I will continue to live my life the best way possible. But the last several years have taken me to a place that I thought I would never be. Fifty years ago if someone would have told me that I would feel this way someday,I would have beat them to death. And now . . . ??
    I sincerely hope that most people feel that this country will come back from where we are. I truly hope it does. I will be gone. This country is yours now. THE AMERICAN PEOPLE HAVE CHOSEN THEIR COUNTRY'
    20210120_114820.jpg
    S PATH.
    Best of luck to us all. ---- SAWMAN

prissy55

Expert
    Rating - 100%
    3   0   0
    The following is one mans opinion. - - ->