• Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Forgive any mistakes,I'm a noob to forums...Hello all..!!..After forty years of desiring a Garand,this after firing my Uncles at twelve years old,I recently received mine from the CMP.I was very lucky and received a sweet 06-1943 Springfield with original barrel (2+ muzzle and 2+ breech).Wow.!!..I'm sooooo friggin happy that I wanted to share this with anyone and everyone.I'm interested in any communication,weather within this forum,email or in person with anyone interested in these rifles,vintage rifles or any like minded gun enthusiast.I go to the Santa Rosa Shooting Center fairly frequently and plan to start attending some of the Vintage Highpower Rifle matches at the Pensacola Rifle and Pistol Club.These matches are open gate events.You should check out their website.Very nice folks!..I hope to hear from some of you folks out there in gun lover land.Lastly,God Bless America,go Trump/Pence,defeat Clinton and Roll Tide!!!..Thanks for your time.

Sean Powell

Attachments

• SAM_0955.JPG
      SAM_0955.JPG
      63.7 KB · Views: 459
    • SAM_0956.JPG
      SAM_0956.JPG
      62.4 KB · Views: 359
    • SAM_0958.JPG
      SAM_0958.JPG
      60.3 KB · Views: 292
    • SAM_0959.JPG
      SAM_0959.JPG
      88.2 KB · Views: 403
    • SAM_0963.JPG
      SAM_0963.JPG
      69.3 KB · Views: 467
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0